Prince Charming

Best viewed *large*

While sitting in the sunshine reading - something I've been dreaming about for so long, I get through more books in the sunshine then I do generally! - I heard a lot of rustling & suddenly this creature leaped from under the hedge & into the wildflower meadow, followed excitedly by a tabby & white cat... it took me a spilt second to realise it was the large frog I saw earlier... I chased the cat out & went to check on the frog, he was fine, took me a while to catch him... I placed him beside the wildlife pond & left him alone. Later I had a look & there he was sitting happily & relaxed in the pond - Cat 0 Frog 1 !

Larry...

Shopping

Hot hot hot today & destined to get hotter... I love this weather! My mum loved this weather too, but like my mum, I found the breeze a tad annoying! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.