Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Little Hands

This afternoon found me on the phone to my boss talking about the bus. It made me feel better her knowing what I am thinking. I have promised nothing , I'm going out on Monday hopefully with M, who can drive the bus too (but isn't based at the nursery) so I can have a practise with it. That way if I panic or can't do it she can drive us back.

I did all the paperwork/risk assessments for it, stocked it up with fire extinguishers, first aid kits, and other bits.
All ready for the Pre School end of term trips next week, in which I have told them I am not driving. It's out of town, would include motorway, and I am not doing that for the first time I'm driving.

Then onto S and K's for tea. A very infuriating night with family; I really had to bite my tongue . I am now in a foul mood!
Played with Lewis with his duplo, cars and stickle bricks. The only problem now is that all his toys 'are mine!' 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.