J0shua

By J0shua

Tunnel Vison

I'm not sure if this photo needs much explaining. There is this bridge in Sydney on the harbour called the Sydney Harbour Bridge, that is it in the Middle of the photo. This is Balmain East (Darling St) Wharf; looking east. The camera is on the ground, I'm waiting patiently for the next ferry as is this backpacker. I missed the previous ferry as I was too busy trying to get some stupid shot that didn't work.

TGIF

wanna see it in LARGE - then click -<<here>>-

The reason I've said Darling street is there are three public wharfs in the suburb of Balmain, crazy.

One of the little things that may not be clear about my blips is I travel around the city (harbour) on public transport a fair bit. I have this iPhone app that has all the Sydney public transport services; buses, ferries and trains... I'm building a collection of 'saved' trips which means I can plan trips around the Harbour to get my blip and then go home.... love this digital world makes planing my blip adventures so much easier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.