In My Life...

By steeble

Facehugger

Manic day..... Was running ahead at work and had an hour to spare as my last client text saying she was running late. I was at a house doing a pin-up for a girls 13th birthday party. I'd finished that and started to pack my things away as her friend came downstairs after getting ready. Her dress looked really nice, it was plain but still nice but for her hair she'd just tied it back with a head band in it and to be honest it did nothing for the rest of the outfit.... So I asked her if she wanted her hair doing too. She said 'I only have enough money for tonight' I said 'I didn't ask for any'. So for my good deed of the day.... I did a very subtle barrel curled, side pony tail. It was worth it to see the smile on her face(although I'd be skint if I did everyone's hair for smiles.lol)

After doing that pin up I still had 15 minutes to spare before the next client was home so I quickly ran home and had something to eat(bout 5;45pm and I'd not eaten all day)quickly grabbed a roast chicken that we had and started pulling bits off that. Just as I was pulling bits off it I noticed that the inside reminded me of the Facehuggers from the film Alien. Instantly blipworthy in my opinion!

Sorry to any vegetarians(however I wouldn't be offended if you uploaded a picture of a carrot or summit.lol)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.