In My Life...

By steeble

Don't Get Close

Another Slipknot titled blip.lol....however I finally got the album so from now on I'll mix it up again. The album is great by the way. I got the special edition one(how could I not) its got the greatest hits cd, a live cd and a dvd with the videos for their singles on it. £14 very well spent in my opinion!

Went seen Dark Knight Rises for the 3rd time today. Not because I'm that desperate to see it so much but I went because I couldn't wait any longer, then again with some friends as it was the only thing left to start, then wth my other friend as I'd said I would. Its still good like. I think it could of been a bit better though. The fighting isn't as good as I'd hoped, Bane is a bit crap compared to the comics. I also think Christian Bales voice for Batman is getting worse. I watched 'Batman Begins' the other night and its now more like he's got a throat infection and a stuff nose.

This picture was taken at North Shields. The lighthouse to the left is the same one I've blipped before called 'A Little Guidance'. However last time the picture was taken from South Shields. I hope I've managed to bring something different to the picture this time. I feel the picture would of been a bit boring with just the lighthouses with them being so far away.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.