Snow Banksias!!

It's happened again!!  We woke up this morning to another white wonderland.  I love the fact that snow falls in silence and you have no idea that it's happening.  My eyes nearly popped out of my head.

I couldn't resist taking this image of the banksias.  I just wish it was Tiny Tuesday and this could have been a target for a macro!!  

Thanks so much to everyone who called by my journal yesterday.  I love blip birthdays whether they be mine or one of my blip buddies.  A time to reflect and celebrate.  I just love seeing my little green camera popping up against my name now :-)

Tiny Tuesday #57.
Yes it's on again and I will be hosting this week.  For the following two weeks #58 and #59 we will have the rainie hosting.  I have to warn you, you'll have to bring your "A Game".  rainie is an awesome host and a brilliant macro photographer.  I do love that rainie gives wonderful feedback so you will learn a lot, particularly if you follow her comments. 

Tags for this week - TT57, TinyTuesday57 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.