Sprint training

Over to Brentwood this morning for B to do a sprint training session with this young rugby player. He has just returned from a training camp in South Africa and shows great promise.

I went along to try out the camera on sprint mode, after my rubbish attempts with things that were not even moving last week!!! Better pleased with these results!!

I was limited in the position to shoot from to avoid getting people in the shot, so next time B will move him down the track. I can then move to the inside of the track and use the hedge as a backdrop. This will provide better shots for B to analyse.

Called in by a garden centre on the way home for coffee and picked up 3 varieties of Heuchera plants for the garden.

PS P & R I see that it was this date last year that you set off on the new adventure!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.