It poured

..  see the extra

and then in poured again.  The clematis is taken through the very dirty windows.

I've worked from home today as I woke with a streaming and painful eye.  In fact I've not felt a 100% all day so I've been for a snooze this evening.

I need to be 100% for tomorrow as I am singing with Winchester Community Choir tomorrow (today).  This is us singing at the weekend courtesy of Lost in Light.  That's me on the right.  What a large mouth I have.  As I'm the chair person I get to do the introductions and the thank yous at the end.

If you all lived locally we could have a blip meet but you don't so you'll not get to hear songs such as Come to my Window, Moon River,  Can't help falling in love and Set me a seal upon your heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.