Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Home

Back just before midnight last night.
I noticed my internet was working.
Tried to cancel the engineer coming between 7 and  9 am. They wanted to charge me for cancelling so they advised me to let him come. He arrived at 8.55am.

Heard from Mum last night that grandma had been taken into hospital on Friday very ill. They had to tell her she had cancer as they had to do tests on her at that time. They think she has tumours in her stomach going by her symptoms.
More tests and a MRI next. She has no power in her legs so is stuck in bed.
Went along to see her this afternoon , then along to the care home to pick up some of her things.

Not the day off I was expecting.

Anyone else see the love heart in the sky? Jumped out the car when I saw it.

Oh and I *think* this is my 8th year blip birthday??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.