Mission impossible

Had a sms-conversiation with a hurt, angry and highly provokative person today. 
My mother. 
So sad situation: there has been an almost non-speaking period since last xmas. Mainly because I seem to be so difficult person. Still I tried to make it. Once again forget and forgive. Even if I could not be sure if she was sober or not... Oh Well....

It is a skill not to be provoked. Let it be. Stay cool in adult way. Sigh.
Not easy, but I have apparently learned my lesson. 

Today I had it enough. Removed her from my blipfoto followers and protected my blips. I really do not need any mom-stalker here, if she does not like to be in touch in the real life. 

Therapized me with a macro to focus the bad feeling away. Dark drop. A test photographed with Samsung J5 (2016) and a macro lens.

Happy end to a day was that I had a nice chat with a distant new friend in arthritis croup of Facebook. And another in a group of Highly sensitive persons.. I am so happy to find my kind of tribe here and there!

Thanks for your company here, I'll try to catch you up soon!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.