Last light

Not a classic sunset perhaps, but something calmly peaceful about it nonetheless. Football earlier was one of those games to remind me why I love the beautiful game so much. Sides were uneven, but fortunately we were the team a man short and after conceding the first goal went on to score seven without reply. Some great quick passing moves - J in particular is great to play with as he is always looking to make the pass and move into space to get the return. After playing a great one-two to set him up for our equaliser, I got on the end of a couple of moves myself. All our goals seemed to be tap-ins after slick passing, and although I kept thinking they were bound to start a comeback, they never did. Scored three in the end. Just buzzing when the game finished. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.