Studio evening ...

Friday!
Finally Friday!
The first working week after holiday is over!

Absolutely the hardest part is waking up early. Some day I woke up at 7.45am, crabbed my joughurt can and drove to work to start at 8am.

And yesterday and today remote access working at home, otherwise similar too late awakenings and prompt starts - but I did not have to leave home at all... Great!

Summerish weather, still over +20c in daylight but again today thundering and raining.... Evenings are getting darker, but fortunately evenings and nights are still warm, after sunser some +16c... Autumn coming soon. I can not believe that summer is soon over. It is soon time to cope with darkness and cold weather again. 

My daughter came home with her boyfriend and after a good meal we went for shopping, we bought Converse shoes (49euros only for a pair, a bargain). And we had a studio for gerbils. They are so wild, these two white ones, but I managed to have few decent shots though!!!

Thanks for your company here! I am trying to catch up your this week blips soon!

Have a nice weekend, you all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.