Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Inge ready for horseback riding

After yesterday's tranquil sunset, today was very windy. It's vacation but somehow it doesn't quite feel that way when the weather is not complying to my idea of summer :-)

A nice and quiet day with the girls just doing their thing, allowing me to do some 'nerd stuff' on the computer. Then my in-laws called, telling me their internet connection was gone. Another geek problem for me to fix! So off we went to their house.

Later in the afternoon, it was time for Inge's riding lesson. My in-laws always take Inge there. All three of them love horses and this is their weekly outing. So here is Inge, ready for her lesson.

Now on to the evening, which probably will be spent watching the Olympics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.