Somewhere I sat today

which is the same place I can be found at some time virtually every day
It's the opposite corner to the one I blipped yesterday - but this is the "working" end (note the shredder - overworked)

You won't be able to read the right hand screen, but the list of blip challenges is displayed - mainly because I'd forgotten what it was today...

I was going to tidy it all up but then decided that it didn't look too bad...for me.

To be honest I did spend a fair bit of my time on the internet today watching the ever increasing hoard of gold, silver and bronze our athletes are accumulating.

Something decent to shout about at last!!! Well done to all of them, whether they won medals or not.

Great achievements and hopefully more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.