In My World

By JoanneInOz

Sparkling and new...

Today I have spent quite a bit of time at my daughters new town house, helping her get sorted and settled in to her new home, which she moved into yesterday..

With all of the new kitchen pots, pans, dishes, bowls, glasses, etc, etc, which needed to be unpacked, washed, sorted and arranged in the cupboards, I have made that my main chore in the helping stakes.

Her glasses cupboard looked so shiny and new, so I just had to make that my blip for today.

Maybe I should have blipped our coffee and chocolate, which we paused to enjoy during the afternoon. I didn't actually think about taking photos at the time, as I was enjoying the moment far too much.

Coffee and chocolate is a treat that Emma and I have enjoyed on many occasions, and we must continue with our lovely tradition, now she has moved out of home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.