Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Thorsten Andreassen

Ladies and Gentlemen! Let me introduce you to the wonderful Magic Thor!

As soon as I saw Thorsten, I knew I had to have him (figuratively speaking that is!) and asked if I could take his photograph. He very kindly agreed and there then ensued some discussion as to whether or not he should wear his jacket. I took the executive decision that he shouldn't (for reasons which I think are obvious). He then produced a magnificent sword and I'm sure you'll all agree it's a beauty!

Thorsten is the director of the Stockholm Street Festival and in his act, he combines magic with comedy. You can see more about him and the Stockholm Street Festival here. You can also see another image of the very handsome Thorsten here too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.