Lobster pot (Day 472)

Sunshine! At last!
It was distinctly more pleasant on the wander up the hill with the dogs this morning, as the sun broke through the mist.
Once home, my beautiful wife took me in to town for another appointment with the physioterrorist. I am slowly gaining strength in my arm, but suffering with quite a lot of pain in my shoulder. The physio reckons that my shoulder has dropped and rotated forward, so I have exercises to do to get over that, as well as some exercises to strengthen my biceps and triceps. It is going to take a while but it is good news.
After lunch HV and I kidnapped Evie the Wonderdog and went for a walk along the shore. The strong winds over the last week have thrown some creels up on the shore. This one was in the right place for a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.