A Fern Frond

A fern frond because there was nothing else on this cold wet day and this is conveniently just outside my door.

Still, it is good to be home, wet or otherwise. We had a very busy and mind expanding 3 days in the Capital. My walking frame was a Godsend and enabled me to more or less keep up. I finally got my Black Rapid camera strap, which I hadn't been able to find in Nelson and that is working a treat too.

Thanks to everyone who commented and left stars or hearts while I was away. I lost use of the iPad halfway through but managed to Blip with the Phone. It doesn't have a very big data allowance  so I was restricted in viewing and commenting in return.

Now I am looking forward to catching up with what everyone has been doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.