One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - 8 O'Clock - Blip 1 get 1 free

Day 7 of Missymoos challenge - 8 o'clock: Take a photo of whatever you're doing/seeing at 8am or 8pm. Or both.

Being a decisive sort of chap I went for the both option as it saved making a decision :)

Those who know me will not be surprised at a bit of a running theme here!

At 08:00 I was at work, today there were free croissants and pastries to celebrate the completion of a project that someone else had been working on (shame it all went horribly wrong overnight last night, but never mind the goodies had been delivered and eaten before the news spread too far), So we have the cheese croissant and a cup of tea in a mug I was given by a company that I have worked with in the past.

At 20:00 I had just finished eating my dinner and was enjoying my post-dinner cuppa.

So I've managed to blip not one, but two cups of tea today! Have you spotted the theme yet? Just in case you haven't look here, here, here or here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.