Not much snow

The first blip of my 7th year. Maybe it's a metaphor about how many more challenges are ahead - mountains to cross.

There really hasn't been much of a winter this year. There should be a lot more snow than this on the mountains.

A few weeks back I got an email from Air New Zealand, advertising cheap flights to Wellington. It seemed like a great idea so I booked a trip for this weekend.

We arrived about 9 a.m. and spent the day wandering around town. My fitbit tells me we clocked up over 15,000 steps and over 10km . My feet agree!

Thank you all so much for your supportive comments on yesterday's blip. I know my busy life doesn't leave me a lot of time to comment on your blips each day, but I do catch up on them and love checking out what you are all doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.