a diva prayer...

...dear god ~

meow, meow - are you there? it's me... the princess diva gracie -

we just moved... my mama and me - it's been a trying time with boxes flying and bags everywhere - i don't know where any of my toys are... i hear different noises here - but i've found a corner in the closet that's dark...

meep... i went out to the big room today - mama has a neat soft place for me to lay - and i saw a sunbeam...

please make this a happy place for us - safe and secure... free from the bad human juju she had in our other home... give us cool memories together - i wouldn't mind seeing some birds... but keep the mice away - only because mama would totally freak out!

thanks, god... oh - and please have her find my little pink ball - i miss playing with it - as mama always says - it would make for...

a

happy day.....

amen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.