Gardening

Gardening day. We drove to the country today me and my son and helped grandmum with their vegetable field. Some bad news too, granpa aka father in law had had some kind of a stoke in friday and was now in hospital. Apparently nothing too serious, but he has had difficulties in his health also during summer...

Then headed to kebab restaurant and then home. My son started reading to the high school exams and I got an idea to clean our own garden...

At this point in the blip I admit that it occured into my mind, that I might maybe have done only half of the cuttings today... well all the cut branches were down there on the road and only some cleaning to do!

But in the end, jobs done!

Have a great weekend!
Susanna

Some shots of the last flowers of the summer 2016 - that I photographed in the evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.