Suntan day

It has been a marvelous sunny day.

Only problem today has been, that I have had a slight headache all day, due the tensed neck... Or maybe the headache is only result to the dream that I saw in the morning: I saw my son getting married, but as the alarm clock woke me up, I do not know who the bride was!

Anyway - day of learning myself and teaching one collaque for few hours. In the afternoon after works a short nap in the garden swing and I got some suntan to my arm. As I woke up, I saw a Red Amiral butterfly. First one in this summer here.

Lovely and warm, somekind of a heat wave, +21c.
Not every year this warm, but so nice!

Susanna

ps. In the blip there is the one, first and only Marigold that we have had in our own yard this summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.