Messy

Having now achieved some sort of order in the office post-decorator - this is the mess I have yet to sort in the box room. My problem is that most of it came out of the office - and I am determined it is NOT going back in.

Probably better *large

Fortunately most of it will fit into cupboards...once I've sorted out the cupboards

Just one thing after another...should never start these jobs.

When it's all finished I'll never be able to find anything!

This subject came just at the right time, so many thanks to Missymoo for synchronising it!

It also gave me the opportunity to use a bit lot of Photoshoppery which included the "cutout" tool that effectively maps the colours and produces some really interesting results...well, they are to me at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.