One of the best days...

Two painless nights gone with kinesio taping on my knee skin preventing the joint moving too much. I've been happy today and feeling far more better...

My son will have the driving licence test vol 2. tomorrow, so we drove togheter to the area togheter and discussed about the driving there. He had thought he could maybe use criuse control in the test drive, but I told him not to: if I was the inspector, I would like to see how the young driver himself can cope the speed.  

My daughter and her boyfriend came for the weekend already today. It is nice to have them around. And we even had a piece of the birthday cake that her boyfriend had baked for her! Just think about that - so romantic young man!!! ( I hope he likes the new mattress I bought them...) 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.