Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Cousins. <3

Official Countdown to New York - 16 Days!

God made us cousins, because he knew our Mums couldn't handle us as sisters.


That's definitely the case when it comes to me and these Girlies (Lyla in the blue and Charis in the dark grey). I love these girls so much and we tend to get a little crazy when we get together. We were having so much fun in the fields today at our Uncle's house, messing around and taking lots of pics, this one was my favourite. <3

Prior to this Mum and Charis had been bowling and Lyla and I had been out shopping in town. After this, I went to their house and had Chinese food for dinner and Charis curled my hair. It was a really fun day. :)

Hope you're all having an awesome weekend.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.