Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

My 5 seconds of fame!

I slept in this morning and some how managed to be in work 27 minute after getting out of bed... Even managed to get a shower and dry my hair, it was impressive!

After work, I came home and had some lunch, then met Charis and she helped me post a bunch of leaflets for Holiday Bible Club. I also booked a day trip to Glasgow for Tuesday with a couple of my Aunt's and cousins. When I was booking it, my Uncle called me in, turns out Amanda and I were on the news, in the Closing Ceremony parade, here are our 5 seconds of fame!

The rest of the evening, we just had some dinner, then I headed home and chilled out for a bit, before going to bed, I dunno what to do with myself now the games are over...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.