Big Hill

By bighill

Beside a log...

Took myself off for a walk down at Englishtown beach........was struggling with some difficult emotions.....and found that writing in my little book, taking photographs of this beautiful piece of drift wood....and the quiet of the gentle sea lapping onto the beach.....brought me some peace.  

Balance has been restored and i'm feeling back on track.   Leaves me feeling rather exhausted and just a little bit vulnerable.....some soft spots are never quite healed over eh!

Terry and i will take ourselves off to Tom's for pizza this evening.....then things will be well and truly fine :)

I've finally managed to catch up a bit with blip.....well with my own journal that is....here is where my back blips begin.

now off to catch up you guys!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.