THANK YOU FIRST OF ALL (AGAIN)

for the sweetest comments, stars and lovely hearts. I step outside, I look and see a tiny thing, pick it up and take photos from different angles and try to imagine what fascinates me in it. I consider it a big favour to be able to post the picture in blipland so that I can share. The comments I receive bring me to pictures that have fascinates other blippers and I enjoy them all!
Early in the morning Piet Hein and I went to the beach, walked and bathed. A sunny shine and a fierce wind made it pretty and healthy (always a good thing).
At one moment the dogs appeared with much gusto, they enjoyed their walk and play, on that particular part (very large) of the beach that is free to them in summer.

My haiku:

Salted sea I feel
Healing and refreshing
Wide vistas o so wide

And the latin proverb:

Hug the shore.....let others keep to the deep.

The shore here is watched by trained rescuers, men and women. They are brave. One can watch them training in the evening sometimes.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.