BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Blowing in the Wind

Well, actually, swaying in the breeze but I couldn't resist this - one of the 60's gentlest protest songs!.

Up with before the lark this morning as I have to drive to London and back so Shadow was bemused to get a very, very early morning walk through the fields - the sky was pretty with pink streaks but these grasses were catching the early morning sunlight as I walked back up the lane.

Yesterday was just overwhelming - your response to my owl and the comments, stars and hearts you lavished upon him (and me) were beyond belief - a simple thank you does not seem anywhere near adequate but it's all I have to offer aside from the desire to go forward with my photography and blip-journal and stay alongside all my fantastic and generous and lovely blipbuddies.

Thank you from the bottom, the top, the sides, the back and the front of my heart.

:-))


PS: Goodbye little red balloon - until we meet again - I miss you already!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.