Norman Was Here

or maybe it was Neil, or Norma or Nelly

Or maybe N stands for Nearlytimefortheparalympicsinfactonly24daysuntilwego

Just about coped with day 2 of no olympics. Just. My body is managing to show some resistance against Olympic Cold Turkey.

A brisk walk on Ilkley Moor ( sensibly in flip flops ) where an orgy of flying ants started eating me alive. These insects need to stop this group sex thing on my flesh. Apart from that it was invigorating!!

Back at work and plodding on and in the evenings am managing to catch up with some journals that I have missed during the whole giant sports day thing. Bear with me I am getting round you all, it seems you have all been taking stunners whilst I have been glued to Gary Linker ( not literally ).
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.