Yorkshire Girl Power

I could have blipped many things today. I could have blipped the sunset, I could have blipped the pile of lovely postcards I got. I could have blipped my belated birthday card of two praying mantises , the female saying to the male " After we have sex but before I kill you, there are some shelves I need you to put up " . I could have blipped the poster that was sent to me of the Periodic Table of Swearing....

Naturally I went with blipping Lizzie Armisted, Otley's silver medalist, during her homecoming tonight. It's not every day you see a real life Olympic medalist ( mind you it's not every day you get a poster of newly created swear words ) . Well done Lizzie on getting the first Olympic medal of the games for team GB and thanks for reminding the world that Yorkshire rules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.