Lali's World

By Lali

The sky this evening

A view of the lovely sky this evening from the distillery.

My day went fine apart from having a few computer problems at home. I have decided that I will never, ever, ever, ever buy an HP computer again. They are rubbish and useless and it's all problems, all the time. I've had enough with it, really! A complete waste of my time.

I tried to do some back blips this morning as I was having my breakfast but I spent most of my time fixing the problems in my computer, so I had no time left for it. Never mind.... Still not out of the window though, hahaha!

Having a relaxing evening now and a day off tomorrow. Hope the weather is reasonably good.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.