Broom with a View…Just Ducky

Ok Ok Ok corny title but I hope it got your attention.

 Out with the Monday Walkers today and we did a walk that The Boss and ME researched a week ago from the old Shotover bridge
and we all had a grrreat time except ME…errr well I had a grrreat time at the time,,,so to bark…BUT They all had Ice creams and stuff at Arrowtown and I had to stay and guard New Suzz. This was completely successful…It was not stolen but still no icecream.
The Boss said I could have grub earlier and I suppose I did but timekeeping is not one of my genetic skills so how would I kno?
 It is not all beer and skittles being a guard dog in the Arrowtown car park…It’s a downright dangerous place and full of people who don’t drive on the same side of the road as us even when they are in our country. Ice Cream is the only hope…NOT for them…ME!!! 

Right?

Oh and the Ducky bit is in extras. 

Pawscript   All Fruitphone. The Duckies were burst mode.


Tuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.