Capital adventures

By marchmont

Jardin

Don't have a garden, don't have a conservatory, don't have a greenhouse. I do have windowboxes. This is the one on the front middle window. The rose was a Valentine's gift given to me in 2010, by Eluned!

A very, very slow start today. After finally getting home at 11.30 last night I couldn't get to sleep. I ended up drinking milk and taking paracetemol at 1 a.m. and didn't stir (much) again till 8.30.

It was warm outside and busy inside, discussing tomorrow's meeting.

After work I had the first of 3 treatments at the dentist. I am really not looking forward to sessions 2 and 3. One of my sayings did come (almost) come true, November 2006, well the bit about 'and you won't love me any more'. And he laughed!

I have a whole pile of SPS PCs now. If I keep sticking them on my wardrobe door I won't be able to see the door. But good to get them anyway. tyhanks everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.