Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Hairy Legs

So late again! I was going to avoid another spider but I got home too late to get any daylight shots. I found this spider on the rail outside the kitchen door. It's a big beastie. What it is, I don't know now and I haven't time to ID it. If I hazard a guess it will be wrong. Hey ho, you have a photograph of some very hairy legs.

I'm at home tonight . I went to visit P. in hospital on Tuesday and was informed they have an outbreak of something contagious on the ward. Unfortunately he has caught it. As I was in contact, before he was placed in isolation, guess who has had to be medicated, even though the chances of my catching anything are slim. W. would be at high risk if I passed it to her.. so I've been ordered to stay at home.

:) This is my 250th entry! How time passes quickly!








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.