Readers...

My entries stat to the left her says that this will be entry number 880. I have a number of reasons why I have kept at the BlipAddiction fed over the last 2 and half years.

One reason is that there are persons around the world with whom I'm not in constant contact with but do keep tabs on my journal to keep up to date with what is happening with me and my family.

It's nice to find out of people who are interested enough to look me up. Today and at the skate comp I was at the other week I found out about a couple others that I wasn't entirely aware of so this entry is to all the people I know that don't have blip accounts but check my journal from time to time.

Hiya Mrs and Mrs Jeepo's Maw and Faither and to Mags, the most dedicated skate mum I know and to all the others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.