54stairs

By MarnieL

Zombies - Image 3

Anyone need a brain?

The last one of the three images for my final assignment. Submitted today. Yeah!

Thanks for checking out the images for the last three days and for your comments, hearts and stars. This image is from the same hospital as yesterday and the zombie came from the same event. I like this one because the location was simply amazing, but I think I like the first one best. Any feedback?

Who would have thought a year ago, when I couldn't even open photoshop without working into a terrorized puddle of sweat, that I would actually know how to do this? Thanks for the great classes Anthony and Selvin.

Enough darkness. Now to get some light back into my life!

I am happy to be back to blip after a rather lengthy pause and look forward to seeing your journals and to what you have been doing these months of my hiatus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.