Our Moos

On the left is the lovely gentle Pippy, who is cleaning the ear of the schizo  Poppy.  She (Poppy) has caused us no end of grief and injury - I'm sure I documented it at some point.  She seems  to be crossed with a kangaroo as she jumps fences easily.  However, we seem to have her under control with good fences with electricity attached.!!!

OMG, and I'm not complaining it has been extraordinarily hot today - 25 deg.  I was out in the garden before 8.30 doing edges and weeding while Doug did the lawns.  Lovely to be enjoying warmth at long last.

This afternoon I have made one of two AV's showing the entries and winners of the end of year Salon which will be shown at the dinner in December.

A good day, dinner is cooking and I'm enjoying a wee Pinot Gris.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.