Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

The Mist

I had a dilemma on what to blip as I wanted to blip the green field that was now a mud pit but this scene won the vote after a very wet day. This is looking across one of the camp sites.

It was another great festival and lots of money was raised for Oxfam with a fantastic team :)

After seeing The Toots (who were amazing), it was time to head home but my car got stuck in the field and luckily my friend S and her friend came to the rescue and gave me a push out after I put some board just in front of the wheels. It took a couple of tries and my car was free again, finally getting home in the early hours. I had to leave my wellies outside they were too caked in mud that smelled of the farmyard!

I'll be back on line and catching up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.