Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

How Much Is That Doggy Outside The Window?

This week has gone by so quick
With no time to blip a pic
Or be on blip
Not able to look and comment
On your blips
And give stars and hearts

Life can get hectic
But life is to be lived
To the full
To squeeze in some fun
And some rest
Between the long hours of work
And blip
When I can

I've taken over a project that is needing a serious review and lots of meetings and work as a result so long days and no time to even think about photos.

Saw these two dogs looking so folorn waiting for their owner(s)? This was before the heavens opened and it's been wet for the rest of the day.

Only when I uploaded the picture did I notice the board!!

Thank you so much for your comments, stars and hearts on the mist. I'm just so sorry I haven't been able to catch up with you this week but I'll be doing so :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.