Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

After Work

It's been a long week but a rewarding week where a team of people worked together with positive attitudes to get a job done. Lots of positive feedback makes for a good week and a happy team.

However, work has stopped me blipping and I have been thinking about where I want my blipping to go next.

I want to capture a bit of my day but I need to be able to do it with more spontaneity and on the go taking, altering and uploading on the go but I'm still on the first generation iPhone which is giving up on me and doesn't have 3G for doing a lot of the sharing stuff and can't use most apps on it so I use the iPad and it's usually late at night or the next day or so and it's too late and I don't want it to be a chore.

So I'm currently waiting for the iphone5. I know there are more mobiles out there but Apple have me hooked. So, I'll blip when I can until I get more 'mobile'.

I can also catch up with you more as the phone has been so slow I just give up!

By the way, this is a little place around the corner from work with a gallery showing photographer's work, where I had a few drinks last night with family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.