Hats on...12 December, 2016

 Rustic Raspberry, into the woods!

We had a skiff of snow overnight that's mostly gone now as the temperatures have crept quickly above freezing. It's dark and gloomy with rain, I'm trying to brighten it up with the Christmas candles glowing in the daytime windows.

Raspberry continues to be a very compliant model, purring, working quickly for a cheese reward. This trapper hat warmed her up enough to head to the woods. She was happier with the chinstrap tucked up as you can see in that shot with the little tree. I used tat originally as my blip choice, but changed my mind and switched in the chinstrap shot. She's so much fun to work with.

Don't get me started on the 'Rump today..a man smarter than all the experts it seems. Will this nightmare end soon please.

For the Record,
This day came in with a very light coating of snow and warming rain.

All hands trying to improve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.