Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Big Boy, Bitty Bike

I must apologise for my absence, which has, I'm rather afraid, been even more pronounced than usual. In my defence I can say only: because Batman.

With the latest Batman movie being based on the Knightfall story arc of the comic books, I thought I would re-read my trade paperbacks of the Knightfall story. I'm not much for DC comics in general, and not really a big Batman fan, but this arc was really excellent. I've not been doing anywhere near as much of anything online in the last few days.

I would, in fact, recommend the Knightfall TPBs most highly, even to people who aren't really into comic books.

And this? Wednesday, my lad, and an increasingly (and somewhat comically) small bicycle. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.