Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Wet-looking nerf-herder

Mrs H put some mini-figures in our glasses for Christmas lunch this year.  We had to be Han and Leia I guess :)

(splashes on the glass due to them both taking a dip as I put the glasses together - oops)


The girls had Arrow, Wonder Woman, Darth Maul and Black Widow.  You've got to keep up the traditions haven't you?

Mrs H produced an incredible lunch of Beef Wellington - absolutely amazing - cheers Princess.

We have been boardgaming it to the max so far and the Jnrs are currently arguing over Monopoly as I type.  I have learnt to play Jingle Bells and Skip To My Lou on the harmonica so far and the afternoon has yet to start!

Hope everyone has a nice family day - be happy



Get well soon Carrie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.