wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Hump day

That's what we've always called Wednesday. It was a 10 hour day for me today.
Had to take a break for the holiday. This year I just allowed myself to mourn Dad. It was tough however.........I allowed myself this time and now I need to move on.
It have been selling my photo cards and a few pictures in the gift shop at work. I am amazed that the cards sold out ( both the thanksgiving and Christmas). She reordered the Christmas ones. Let's hope the new ones sold.
I did not have my camera with mentoday so these are taken with a phone.
Aside from all that we are all well. The band is not wicked busy but we are steady. I am so fortunate.
So I was reading some of my old blips........yeah I need to lighten up. Time to find my sense again of humor again. ( I would like to find my size 6 body again tooo but I digress) So many friends no longer on blip.
I did howver find the Oreos. See this is where I am convinced that God is a woman. If a man made Oreos they would have more crap on it. The pure simple Oreo. AhhhhhhhhhhGods gift.

Good morning Downunder, and g'nght.....to the north.
Check out my extra photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.