wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

And another one bites the dust..............

How many are you singing that in your head right now? How many will be singing over and over with the wrong words........yup you're welcome.
Spoons.
They leap to an untimely death in the garbage disposal. You think we would check before we ran the thing but, why think when it's so much easier to continue bad behavior. So......one more down.
It's funny a scraped up spoon is awful. You could eat the best trifle ( I love the trifle)or creamiest ice cream and the experience? Shot.
Just icky.
So I will use it to scoop out cat food. It does not require any mouth contact. TTB is ok with it. I checked. I said; Babe, ( he answers to that now) check out the spoon. It's all stove up. I'm gonna use it for your food."

He said yeah , " I'm willing to do my part for the environment by recycling this spoon. It's important to be a responsible person when it comes to throwing stuff away."
Ok No he didn't
He just looked at me and walked away. But I bet that's what he was thinking.

Off to bed for me! G'day downunder and goodnight to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.