The second half of life..

By twigs

Whispering Grass

I was a bit surprised to hear rain - quite heavy rain - when I got up this morning but very pleased to say it had passed over by lunchtime and we had a very pleasant afternoon.

Had an appointment with N at our local Biokinetics centre . . . . . (another layer to add to the search for a solution to my back problems)

N is delightful - chirpy, thoughtful, practical, understanding and with a good sense of humour too. She didn't mind in the least when I saw these grasses making some wonderful shadows and shapes through a window during my session with her and expressed my want to get my camera and shoot them. She slmost insisted I go and get my camera in fact!

So I now have some pretty tame but nevertheless crucial exercises to strengthen some muscles that, to be frank, I'm finding it difficult to even locate and twitch at the moment. Progress will hopfully be swift once I've found them, worked them and strengthened them.

Early night tonight - too much excitement and late nights over the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.