Aud stuff

By X5AUD

Wander

Another icy weekend morning, so the bikes stayed hung up in the garage. I got a bit hung up on trawling through news websites this morning, but delighted to see that the pilot we've been working on for pharmacies in Inverclyde made the BBC news pages today. There has been rather a lot of effort expended in getting us to launch stage, but as of tomorrow most of the work transfers to the pharmacists and their teams. The whole thing has been really supported by them to date, so let's hope the proof of effectiveness can be documented for all to see.

Sounds like I've actually spent too much of my time off thinking about work this weekend! I do know how fortunate I am though to be surrounded by good people who want to make services better and encourage each other along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.