Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Wet Nosal

I've said it before and I'll say it again. I love walking in relentless rain. It makes me feel closer to nature and as long as I'm warm and well equipped it's excellent. Oh and it means I'm always guaranteed to have the hills to myself, well apart from the odd chained up Highland Cattle. Must be a dangerous one.

Thank you for all your lovely comments yesterday. My heart was warming as i read them. (sorry if I failed to mention you, as always I was rushed. I shouldn't have mentioned anyone then it would have been fair!) I didn't realise Mr B was followed by you so much. I need to blip him more me thinks. I even made the spotlight! I haven't done that since I move to Malham and started neglecting you all!

I have been asked my mighty blip managers to answer some question for a possible media release. Fame at last? Hope not, I prefer the quiet life.

I want a book on origami. I think it could be fun to learn how to make fun shapes plus if I'm caught blipless I can just create a paper blip!

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.